The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://stoltzen.no/okart/ Welcome to Varegg digital map archive! Thu, 12 Sep 2019 08:02:45 +0200 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://stoltzen.no/okart/index.php Wednesday 11 September 2019: Bedriftsløp, Fanafjellet http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3076 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Fanaseter, Eikner BIL, Norge<br />Lang Thu, 12 Sep 2019 08:02:45 +0200 Tuesday 10 September 2019: Pokalkamp, Sædalen http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3075 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Landåsfjellet, Viking, Norge<br />Mellom Thu, 12 Sep 2019 07:56:57 +0200 Wednesday 4 September 2019: Bedriftsløp, Langeskogen http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3074 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Langeskogen, HSI, Norge<br />Lang Thu, 05 Sep 2019 07:33:53 +0200 Wednesday 28 August 2019: Bedriftsløp, Fløyen http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3073 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Fløyen, HVL, Norge<br />Lang Thu, 29 Aug 2019 08:32:07 +0200 Tuesday 27 August 2019: Pokalkamp, Arboretet http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3072 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Milde, Gneist, Norge<br />Mellom Wed, 28 Aug 2019 07:39:04 +0200 Wednesday 12 June 2019: Bedriftsløp, Kismul http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3071 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Kismul, S-banken, Norge<br />Lang Tue, 30 Jul 2019 22:02:34 +0200 Wednesday 5 June 2019: Bedriftsløp, Stendskogen http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3070 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Stendskogen, Bergenslærerne, Norge<br />Lang Tue, 30 Jul 2019 20:53:49 +0200 Saturday 15 June 2019: Venla 2019, 1. etp http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=kristine&map=3069 Kristine Fjellanger<br />Category: Competition<br />Valkeisvuori, Finland<br />Stafett, leg 1 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 17:14:56 +0200 Wednesday 12 June 2019: Baståsen gamp http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Gernot&map=3068 Gernot Doppelhofer<br />Category: Training<br />Baståsen, Slava<br /> Thu, 13 Jun 2019 11:07:48 +0200 Monday 10 June 2019: Pinseløpet, dag 3 http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=jarvis.w%40gmail.com&map=3067 Håkon Jarvis Westergard<br />Category: Conpetitions<br />Aspesætra, Kongsberg OL, Norge<br />Forkortet langdistanse Tue, 11 Jun 2019 17:57:03 +0200 Sunday 9 June 2019: Pinseløpet, dag 2 http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=jarvis.w%40gmail.com&map=3066 Håkon Jarvis Westergard<br />Category: Conpetitions<br />Laulitjern, Kongsberg OL, Norge<br />Langdistanse Tue, 11 Jun 2019 17:45:49 +0200 Saturday 8 June 2019: Pinseløpet, dag 1 http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=jarvis.w%40gmail.com&map=3065 Håkon Jarvis Westergard<br />Category: Conpetitions<br />Karikollen, Kongsberg OL, Norge<br /> Tue, 11 Jun 2019 17:30:46 +0200 Wednesday 5 June 2019: AOOK Jukolatrening http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=jarvis.w%40gmail.com&map=3064 Håkon Jarvis Westergard<br />Category: Trainings<br />Greverudmäki, J(AO)O(K)N, Norge<br />Fellesstart Thu, 06 Jun 2019 08:24:36 +0200 Sunday 5 May 2019: Granskningsløp WC Finland Lang http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=jarvis.w%40gmail.com&map=3063 Håkon Jarvis Westergard<br />Category: Conpetitions<br />Langelandsfjellet, Raumar Orientering, Norge<br />Langdistanse Sun, 05 May 2019 22:23:52 +0200 Saturday 4 May 2019: Granskningsløp WC Finland Mellom http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=jarvis.w%40gmail.com&map=3062 Håkon Jarvis Westergard<br />Category: Conpetitions<br />Langelandsfjellet, Raumar Orientering, Norge<br />Mellom Sat, 04 May 2019 18:26:12 +0200 Sunday 14 April 2019: Smaaleneneløpet (NC) http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=jarvis.w%40gmail.com&map=3061 Håkon Jarvis Westergard<br />Category: Conpetitions<br />Stiklatjern, Indre Østfold OK, Norge<br />Langdistanse Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:53:11 +0200 Friday 29 March 2019: Nattsvermeren http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=jarvis.w%40gmail.com&map=3060 Håkon Jarvis Westergard<br />Category: Conpetitions<br />Hatten, Fredrikstad Skiklubb, Norge<br />Natt Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:27:53 +0200 Tuesday 26 March 2019: Ås By Night #7 http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=jarvis.w%40gmail.com&map=3059 Håkon Jarvis Westergard<br />Category: Conpetitions<br />Svestadtjern, Ås-NMBU Orientering, Norge<br />Natt Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:17:51 +0200 Wednesday 10 April 2019: Bedriftsløp, NHH http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3058 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />NHH, NHH, Norge<br />Sprint Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:34:18 +0200 Tuesday 9 April 2019: Pokalkamp 1, Ytrebygda http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3057 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Ytrebygda, Gneist, Norge<br />Mellom Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:54:37 +0200 Tuesday 2 April 2019: Sprintcup 1, Bergen http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3056 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Hop, Fana IL, Norge<br />Sprint Wed, 03 Apr 2019 09:16:50 +0200 Sunday 31 March 2019: Danish spring - lang http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3055 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Tisvilde hegn, OK Øst Birkerød, Danmark<br />Lang Mon, 01 Apr 2019 14:05:27 +0200 Saturday 30 March 2019: Danish spring - mellom http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3054 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Tisvilde hegn, OK Øst Birkerød, Danmark<br />Mellom Mon, 01 Apr 2019 13:58:34 +0200 Friday 29 March 2019: Danish spring - sprint http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3053 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Kongens Lyngby, Lyngby OK, Danmark<br />Sprint Mon, 01 Apr 2019 13:51:13 +0200 Monday 25 February 2019: Spania leir 2019 Jørgen http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Slava&map=3052 Slava Mukhidinov<br />Category: Competition<br />Coto dela maravillas<br /> Mon, 25 Feb 2019 21:15:46 +0100 Monday 31 December 2018: H16 / USM2014 http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Niklas&map=3051 Niklas Profors<br />Category: Training<br />Broskogen, KKOK, Sverige<br />Langdistanse Mon, 31 Dec 2018 16:06:52 +0100 Sunday 9 December 2018: AdvEnte 2/2018 http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Gernot&map=3050 Gernot Doppelhofer<br />Category: Competition<br />Otto-Wagner Spital, WAT, Austria<br />Parkløp Sun, 09 Dec 2018 21:38:48 +0100 Sunday 9 September 2018: 8. Nationaler, sveitsisk cup sprint http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=kristine&map=3049 Kristine Fjellanger<br />Category: Competition<br />Stäfa, Sveits<br />Sprint Fri, 14 Sep 2018 22:54:53 +0200 Sunday 9 September 2018: Sveitsisk mesterskap, sprintstafett http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=kristine&map=3048 Kristine Fjellanger<br />Category: Competition<br />Stäfa, Sveits<br />Sprintstafett, leg 1 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 22:14:17 +0200 Saturday 1 September 2018: KM-lang, Kvamskogen (prøveløper) http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3047 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Training<br />Kvamskogen, Varegg, Norge<br />Lang Thu, 06 Sep 2018 09:24:41 +0200