The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://stoltzen.no/okart/ Welcome to Varegg digital map archive! Wed, 25 Nov 2020 22:28:15 +0100 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://stoltzen.no/okart/index.php Wednesday 25 November 2020: O-teknisk natt-trening, Arboretet http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3176 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Training<br />Milde, -, Norge<br />Mellom Wed, 25 Nov 2020 22:28:15 +0100 Wednesday 18 November 2020: O-teknisk natt-trening, Stendskogen http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3175 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Training<br />Stendskogen, -, Norge<br />Mellom Wed, 18 Nov 2020 22:15:37 +0100 Wednesday 11 November 2020: O-teknisk natt-trening, Totland http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3174 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Training<br />Totlandsfjell og Livarden, -, Norge<br />Mellom Thu, 12 Nov 2020 13:24:52 +0100 Wednesday 14 October 2020: Nattcup #1 http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=kristine&map=3173 Kristine Fjellanger<br />Category: Competition<br />Åstveitskogen, TIF Viking<br />Natt Sun, 18 Oct 2020 18:42:45 +0200 Wednesday 30 September 2020: Bedriftsløp, Åstveit http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3172 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Åstveitskogen, NHH BIL, Norge<br />Lang Thu, 01 Oct 2020 11:04:04 +0200 Sunday 27 September 2020: NM sprintstafett, 1. etp http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=kristine&map=3171 Kristine Fjellanger<br />Category: Competition<br />Haugesund<br />Sprintstafett, leg 1 Sun, 27 Sep 2020 21:53:58 +0200 Wednesday 23 September 2020: Bedriftsløp, Fløyen http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3170 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Fløyen, Skogselskapet, Norge<br />Lang Fri, 25 Sep 2020 18:57:10 +0200 Tuesday 22 September 2020: Pokal Ytrebygda http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Gernot&map=3169 Gernot Doppelhofer<br />Category: Competition<br />Ytrebygda, Gneist<br />leg A Sun, 29 Nov 2020 12:14:52 +0100 Tuesday 22 September 2020: Pokalkamp, Skagemarken http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3168 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Ytrebygda, Gneist, Norge<br />Mellom Wed, 23 Sep 2020 09:56:44 +0200 Tuesday 8 September 2020: Pokalkamp, Endalausmarka http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3167 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Endalausmarka, Viking, Norge<br />Mellom Wed, 09 Sep 2020 11:00:23 +0200 Tuesday 1 September 2020: Sprintcup, Stend http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3166 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Stend videregående skole, BT, Norge<br />Sprint Tue, 01 Sep 2020 23:14:49 +0200 Tuesday 1 September 2020: Sprintcup 1 http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=kristine&map=3165 Kristine Fjellanger<br />Category: Competition<br />Stend vidaregåande skule, BT<br />Sprint Tue, 01 Sep 2020 21:59:31 +0200 Saturday 29 August 2020: DM mellom http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=kristine&map=3164 Kristine Fjellanger<br />Category: Competition<br />Kvamskogen / Furedalen, Varegg<br />Mellom Tue, 01 Sep 2020 21:34:50 +0200 Wednesday 26 August 2020: Bedriftsløp, Eidsvåg http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3163 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Munkebotn, Bergenslærerne, Norge<br />Lang Thu, 27 Aug 2020 12:00:32 +0200 Tuesday 25 August 2020: Pokalkamp, Askøy http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3162 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Storåsen, Askøy O-lag, Norge<br />Mellom Wed, 26 Aug 2020 10:55:33 +0200 Tuesday 25 August 2020: Askøy Pokal http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Gernot&map=3161 Gernot Doppelhofer<br />Category: Competition<br />Storåsen, Askøy, Norge<br /> Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:02:41 +0200 Sunday 23 August 2020: Vossagampen http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3160 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Lemmesmarki, Voss IL, Norge<br />Lang Mon, 24 Aug 2020 11:25:11 +0200 Wednesday 19 August 2020: Bedriftsløp, Kvarven http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3158 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Kvarven, Bergen kommune BIL, Norge<br />Lang Thu, 20 Aug 2020 23:38:08 +0200 Sunday 9 August 2020: Sprintliga Heatfinale http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=kristine&map=3157 Kristine Fjellanger<br />Category: Competition<br />Lysaker, Fossum & Heming<br />Sprint Fri, 14 Aug 2020 22:47:26 +0200 Monday 27 July 2020: O-teknisk trening, Bontveit http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3156 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Training<br />Bontveit, Fana IL, Norge<br />Mellom Wed, 29 Jul 2020 13:44:17 +0200 Saturday 25 July 2020: Styria Cup http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Gernot&map=3155 Gernot Doppelhofer<br />Category: Competition<br />Steinberg, Feldbach, Austria<br />Mellom Sat, 25 Jul 2020 22:24:09 +0200 Sunday 19 July 2020: KM-lang, Totræna http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3154 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Totræna, Samnanger IL, Norge<br />Lang Sun, 19 Jul 2020 21:10:46 +0200 Tuesday 7 July 2020: Ukas løype, Alvøen http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3153 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Training<br />Alvøen, Årstad, Norge<br />Lang Tue, 07 Jul 2020 22:39:26 +0200 Saturday 27 June 2020: Odda 1d D13-14 http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Slava&map=3152 Slava Mukhidinov<br />Category: Competition<br />Korlevoll, Odda IL, Norge<br /> Mon, 29 Jun 2020 13:44:10 +0200 Saturday 27 June 2020: Odda 1 d http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Slava&map=3151 Slava Mukhidinov<br />Category: Competition<br />Korlevoll, Odda IL, Norge<br />mellom Mon, 29 Jun 2020 13:32:20 +0200 Saturday 27 June 2020: Odda 1 d http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Slava&map=3150 Slava Mukhidinov<br />Category: Competition<br />Korlevoll, Odda IL, Norge<br />mellom Mon, 29 Jun 2020 13:25:16 +0200 Saturday 27 June 2020: Odda 1 d http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Slava&map=3149 Slava Mukhidinov<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Mon, 29 Jun 2020 13:09:25 +0200 Saturday 27 June 2020: Odda 2 dagers H13-14 http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Slava&map=3148 Slava Mukhidinov<br />Category: Competition<br />Odda IL<br /> Mon, 29 Jun 2020 13:00:22 +0200 Sunday 28 June 2020: Odda 2-dagers, dag 2 http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3147 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Korlevoll, Odda O-lag, Norge<br />Lang Mon, 29 Jun 2020 12:50:36 +0200 Saturday 27 June 2020: Odda 2-dagers, dag 1 http://stoltzen.no/okart/show_map.php?user=Sverre&map=3146 Sverre Ottesen<br />Category: Competition<br />Korlevoll, Odda O-lag, Norge<br />Mellom Mon, 29 Jun 2020 12:48:47 +0200